We have 7 guests online
Visitors Since March 3, 2011

Attention: open in a new window. PDFPrintE-mail



Dr. Ma. Louise Antonette N. De Las Peñas

Managing Editor

Ms. Alicia C. Mercado

Associate Editors

Division I (Governmental, Educational & International Policies)
Dr. Emily B. Tan
Dr. Victoria C. Naval
Dr. Socorro M. Rodriguez

Division II (Mathematical Sciences)
Dr. Arlene A. Pascasio
Dr. Agnes T. Paras

Division III (Medical Sciences)
Dr. Cynthia I Valencia
Dr. Leslie M. Dalmacio

Division IV (Pharmaceutical Sciences)
Dr. Monet M. Loquias
Dr. Joven G. Apostol

Division V (Biological Sciences)
Mr. Edward A. Quinto
Dr. Julie F. Barcelona

Division VI (Agriculture and Forestry)
Dr. Virginia L. Barraquio
Dr. Gina V. Pangga

Division VII (Engineering and Industrial Research)
Dr. Pag-asa D. Gaspillo
Dr. Benilda S. Ebarvia

Division VIII (Social Sciences)
Dr. Mary Janet M. Arnado
Dr. Nestor T. Castro

Division IX (Physics)
Dr. Wilson O. Garcia

Division X (Chemical Sciences)
Dr. Allan Patrick G. Macabeo
Dr. Derrick Yu


Division XI (Humanities)
Dr. Reuben R. Cañete
Dr. Adelaida F. Lucero


Division XII (Earth and Space Sciences)
Ms. Edna L. Juanillo
Dr. Allan Gil S. Fernando


Division XIII (Veterinary Medicine)
Dr. Billy P. Divina
Dr. Ma. Amelita C. Estacio